Oct 22, 2021  
2020-2021 UTPB Undergraduate Catalog 
    
2020-2021 UTPB Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Tuition Fees and Deposits


Residency for Tuition Purposes Guaranteed Tuition Rate Plan
Reclassification for Tuition Purposes Payment of Tuition and Fees
Responsibility of Student Charges for Excess Hours
Exemptions and Waivers
Summary Description of Tuition and Fees
Refund of Tuition and Fees for Withdrawing Sample of Total Tuition and Fee Charges

Residency for Tuition Purposes

A student enrolling at The University of Texas Permian Basin for the first time, or a student returning the University after an absence of one year or more, should carefully read the rules governing the determination of residency in order to be prepared to pay the required tuition. Information and advice regarding residency status are available from the Residence Determination Official (Registrar).

Under State Statutes and Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board rules and regulations interpreting those statutes, Title 19, Chapter 21, a prospective student is classified as a resident of Texas, a non-resident of Texas, or an international student. A person who has resided in the State under circumstances specified in these rules is eligible for classification as a resident.

A citizen or a permanent resident of the United States not eligible to be classified as a resident is classified as a non-resident student. A prospective student who is not a permanent resident of the United States and has not been permitted by Congress to adopt the United States as a domicile while in this country is classified as an international student.

An individual classified as a non-resident or as an international student may qualify, under certain exceptions specified in these rules, for resident tuition rates and other charges while continuing to be classified as a non-resident or an international student. Students may access the Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board’s rules at the following web site http://www.thecb.state.tx.us. For further information on reclassification or residency issues please see the Registration and Student Records  section of this catalog.

Reclassification for Tuition Purposes

A student has a right to apply for reclassification of residency for tuition purposes after a continuous 12 month period of living in Texas. A non-resident student may be reclassified as a resident if employment, personal factors, or other actions are indisputably indicate a permanent intention to reside in the State. Students are required to apply with the Residence Determination Official in the Office of the Registrar to receive this reclassification. For further information on reclassification please see the Registration and Student Records section of this catalog.

Responsibility of Student

If there is any question as to residence status it is the student’s responsibility, 30 days prior to registration, to raise the question with the administrative officials of the institution in which he or she is enrolling for official determination. Students classified as Texas residents must affirm the correctness of that classification as a part of the registration process. If the student’s classification as a resident becomes inaccurate for any reason, it is the student’s responsibility to notify the proper administrative officials at the institution. Failure to notify the institution constitutes a violation of the oath of residency and may result in disciplinary action.

Students claiming residency by virtue of parental dependency must provide sufficient documentation to support the residency claim of the parent. Residency is determined by State Statutes and in accordance with the guidelines promulgated by the Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board. The Residence Determination Official determines all residency classifications. To appeal the decision of the Residence Determination Official, students may present their case to the Vice President for Student Affairs and Leadership. If students wish to appeal that decision, they may appeal to the President of the University whose decision is final.

Exemptions and Waiver Programs

Students who do not qualify for in-state tuition may have the opportunity to take advantage of exemption and waiver programs made available by the State of Texas. Students are advised to seek information about these programs from the Office of Financial Aid. Students who would like to be considered for reclassification as a Texas resident may contact the Residency Determination Official.

Exemption/Waiver programs for Tuition and fees

  • Accredited School Scholarship
  • Adopted Children formerly in Foster or other Residential Care
  • Blind and Deaf Students
  • Children of Disabled/Deceased Texas Firefighters and Law Enforcement Officers
  • Children of Prisoners of War or Persons Missing in Action
  • Children of Professional Nursing Program Faculty
  • Children and Spouse of Texas Veterans
  • Concurrent Enrolled High School/University Credit
  • Disabled Peace Officers
  • Distance/Off Campus Learning
  • Economic Hardship
  • Firefighters enrolled in Fire Science Courses
  • Fully Funded Courses
  • Good neighbor Scholarship
  • Inter-institutional Academic Programs
  • Members of State Military Forces
  • Nursing Preceptors and their Children
  • Out of State Military if intent is to make Texas their home
  • Prisoners of War
  • Senior Citizen
  • Students Under Conservatorship of Department of Family and Protective Services
  • Surviving Spouse and Minor Children of Certain Police, Security or Emergency Personnel Killed in the Line of Public Duty
  • Texas EX-Servicemen

Specific details about these exemptions can be found at the http://www.collegeforalltexans.com/ website. For questions about qualifying for these exemptions you may contact the Director of Financial Aid or the Residency Determination Official.

Refund of Tuition and Fees for Students Withdrawing from The University or Reducing Course Load

Students must submit their withdrawal request to the Registrar at which time, the percent of tuition refund will be determined. Refund amounts for withdrawals are based on the total number of hours in which a student is enrolled at the date of withdrawal. Students withdrawing from the university will be refunded appropriate tuition and fees as follows:

Fall or Spring Terms

  1. Prior to first class day 100%
    (less a $15 matriculation fee)
  2. During the first 5 class days 80%
  3. During the second 5 class days 70%
  4. During the third 5 class days 50%
  5. During the fourth 5 class days.25%
  6. After the fourth 5 class days NONE

Summer Terms

  1. Prior to the first class day 100%
    (less a $15 matriculation fee)
  2. During the first, second or third class day 80%
  3. During the fourth, fifth or sixth class day.50%
  4. After the sixth class day NONE

 

First time students receiving federal aid under Title IV of the Higher Education Act of 1965 will be entitled to a refund of the higher of: (1) the refund required by applicable state law; (2) the refund required by the accrediting agency; or (3) the pro rata refund as prescribed by federal law.

Students Entitled to Educational Assistance

A student who is entitled to educational assistance under VA Chapter 31 or Chapter 33, will be considered to have pending financial support.  They will be permitted to enroll in and attend course(s) for a semester as long as the student provides one of the following by the first day of class:

  • Educational institution a certificate of eligibility for entitlement to educational assistance under chapter 31 or 33 
  • “Statement of Benefits” obtained from the Department of Veterans Affairs’ eBenefits website
  • VAF 28-1905 form for chapter 31 authorization purposes

 

Students who receive educational assistance under chapter 31 or 33, will not be penalized, including the assessment of late fees, the denial of access to classes, libraries, or other institutional facilities or require a covered individual to borrow additional funds, if the student’s inability to meet his or her financial obligations to the institution is due to the delayed disbursement funding from the VA under chapter 31 or 33.

This status will end on the earlier of the following dates:

  • The date on which payment from VA is made to the institution.
  • 90 days after the date the institution certified tuition and fees following the receipt of the certificate of eligibility.

Guaranteed Tuition Rate Plan

The Guaranteed Tuition Rate Plan encourages students to complete their college degree quickly, reducing costs and debt to students. State legislation enables UTPB to set a fixed tuition rate for four years, regardless of tuition increases during that time. Students who maintain a 2.50 cumulative grade point average (GPA) or higher during the 48 months after opting into the Guaranteed Tuition Plan and earn 30 or more semester credit hours required for their degree each year will also be eligible to earn tuition rebates.  By opting into the Guaranteed Tuition Rate Plan, UTPB students and their families can lock in tuition rates at the time they enroll and be protected against any future tuition increases.

Freshmen and undergraduate transfer students who are seeking their first bachelor’s degree are eligible for the Guaranteed Tuition Rate Plan. Once the Guaranteed Tuition Rate Plan option is selected, students will not be eligible to change or select a different tuition plan (in the current term or in future terms).

Pre-college credit earned through AP, IB, CLEP tests or dual credit courses will not affect students’ opportunity to participate in the UTPB Guaranteed Tuition Rate Plan. College credit hours earned before high school graduation do not count against new freshmen who start UTPB directly after high school and enroll in the Guaranteed Tuition Rate Plan.

There is no penalty for graduating in more than four years. The Guaranteed Tuition Rate Plan, however, only locks in your tuition for four years. If you take more time to earn your degree, your tuition rate would change to the prevailing traditional tuition rate. For example, if you lock in at the 2017-2018 guaranteed rate but do not finish in four years, your fifth year would be billed at the current rate. In addition, students who take longer than four years to graduate incur additional costs, such as living expenses, books and fees that can dramatically increase the cost of a college education. It pays to graduate on time. For more information regarding the guaranteed tuition plan contact the Office of Admissions.

Texas Tuition Rebate

In the Spring of 1997, the Texas Legislature passed Senate Bill 1907 which provides a $1,000 rebate of a portion of the undergraduate tuition paid by certain students. These students are those Texas residents who are awarded a baccalaureate degree and have attempted no more than three hours in excess of the minimum number of semester credit hours required to complete the degree, including transfer credit and course credit earned exclusively by examination. The statute contains further detail on who is qualified and directs the Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board to adopt rules for the administration of the rebate. Students who believe they may qualify for this rebate should ask the Registrar’s Office for further information.

Tuition Set Aside

Student will be able to view a tuition and fee bill online http://www.my.utpb.edu when the semester open. This will include the amount of his/her tuition payment that is required to be set aside to provide financial assistance for the students enrolled at the institution.

Payment of Tuition and Fees

Students are not entitled to enter a class or laboratory until their fees and deposits have been paid. Students are expected to pay all tuition and fees at the time of registration or have an approved financial aid award arranged by the Financial Aid Office prior to registration. Payment may be made by cash, check, credit card, or money order. Check, money order, and credit card (VISA, MasterCard, and Discover) payments will be accepted subject to final collection by the University’s bank. All checks must be drawn on U. S. banks in U. S. dollars. When a check is returned to the University, a $30.00 service charge is assessed. If the returned check was for tuition, the student’s registration will be canceled.

Section 54.007 of the Texas Education Code authorizes the Board of Regents of The University of Texas System to provide for the payment of tuition and mandatory fees during the fall and spring semesters through the following options:

  1. Full payment of tuition and fees in advance of the beginning of the semester; or
  2. Enroll in a payment plan

There is a $35 administrative fee assessed when enrolling in a payment plan and a 25% deposit it required upon enrollment.  A student who fails to provide full payment of tuition and fees, including late fees assessed, to the University when the payments are due, is subject to one or more of the following actions at the University’s option:

  1. Prohibition from registering for classes until full payment is made
  2. Withholding of grades, degree and official transcripts; and loss of credit for work completed that semester
  3. All penalties and actions authorized by law
  4. Referral of debt to a collection agency

All policies regarding the payment or refunding of tuition, fees and charges are approved by the Board of Regents of The University of Texas System and comply with and are subject to change by applicable state statutes. If a person desires clarification of any matter relating to payment or refund of such charges, or believes special circumstances warrant exceptions to the published policy, the Office of the Registrar or the Office of Student Accounts should be contacted.

Cost of Attendance

Annually, the Office of Financial Aid estimates the average expenses for a full-time student for two semesters at UT Permian Basin. Current information may be found at https://www.utpb.edu/admissions-aid/tuition-affordability/index

Changes to Tuition and Fees

Tuition charges at Texas state universities are established by state law. The State of Texas 78th Legislature allowed the Board of Regents of The University of Texas System to set designated tuition rates. The State of Texas Legislature does not set the specific amount of any particular student fee. Student fees assessed are authorized by state statute; however, the specific fee amounts and the determination to increase fees are made by the University administration and The University of Texas System Board of Regents. All other fees at The University of Texas Permian Basin are fixed within statutory limitations set by the Board of Regents. All tuition and fees are subject to change by the State of Texas Legislature or Board of Regents without notice. Tuition and fees at The University of Texas Permian Basin are subject to change in adherence with acts of the State of Texas Legislature and/or policies of the Board of Regents.  The continued receipt of tuition and fee exemptions and/or waivers is conditioned on students maintaining a GPA for making satisfactory academic progress, and, of an undergraduate, not completing an excessive number of credit hours.

Charges for Excess Hours

As authorized by state law, a student who pays resident tuition rates and who attempts hours that exceed a designated limit will be charged the nonresident tuition rate.

Forty-Five Credit Hour Limit Rule

Beginning the Fall 1999 semester, first time freshmen, and entering freshmen thereafter, will be under the 45 Plus Hour Rule. The rule states that students who attempt more than 45 credit hours over their degree plan at Texas State funded institutions of higher education and have not yet earned a baccalaureate degree will be charged out-of-state tuition. Attempted hours include hours a student is registered for through the census class day. Any courses dropped prior to the census class day will not be considered attempted hours by the State. Students who have transcripted course work prior to the Fall of 1999 are grandfathered from the 45 Plus Hour Rule.

Thirty Credit Hour Limit Rule

Beginning with the fall 2006 semester, first time freshmen, and entering freshmen thereafter, will be under the 30 Plus Hour Rule. The rule states that students who attempt more than 30 credit hours over their degree plan at Texas State funded institutions of higher education and have not yet earned a baccalaureate degree will be charged out-of-state tuition. Attempted hours include hours a student is registered for through the census class day. Any courses dropped prior to the census class day will not be considered attempted hours by the State. Students who have transcripted course work prior to the Fall of 2006 are grandfathered from the 30 Plus Hour Rule, but may be affected by the Forty-Five Credit Hour Limit Rule.

The following semester credit hours are not included in the calculation:

  • semester credit hours earned by the student 10 or more years before the date the student begins the new degree program under the Academic Fresh Start Program of the Texas Education Code, § 51.931;
  • hours earned by the student before receiving a baccalaureate degree that has previously been awarded to the student;
  • hours earned by the student by examination or similar method without registering for a course
  • hours from remedial and developmental courses, workforce education courses, or other courses that would not generate academic credit that could be applied to a degree at the institution if the course work is within the 27-hour limit at two-year colleges and the 18-hour limit at general academic institutions
  • hours earned by the student at a private institution or an out-of-state institution; and
  • hours not eligible for formula funding
  • Doctoral students who receive resident tuition may also be charged the nonresident tuition rate after exceeding the designated limit of 100 semester credit hours.

For more information contact the Office of the Registrar

Three-peat Charge

A student whose hours may no longer be submitted for formula funding because it is the same or substantially similar to a course that the student previously attempted for two or more times at The University of Texas Permian Basin will be charged a higher tuition rate equal to nonresident tuition rates.

On-Time Graduation

Most bachelor degrees require 120 hours to complete. This means that for students to graduate in four years they must take thirty hours credit hours a year. Students who graduate in four years as opposed to five or six years will generally experience a lower overall cost in attaining their bachelor degree.

Students that follow the below actions facilitate timely graduation

  • Meet with your academic advisor before registering for each semester
  • Follow your appropriate degree plan and suggested sequence of classes.
  • Average 30 semester credit hours annually
  • Maintain at least a 2.0 cumulative GPA
  • If you would like to take courses elsewhere, please consult with your academic advisor before deciding to transfer classes.

Summary Description of Tuition and Fees

Name Residency Amount Notes
Undergraduate      
In-State Resident $210.90/sch Set by Legislature and Board of Regents (Texas Education Code 54.0512 and 54.0513)
New Mexico Non-Resident $240.90/sch Set by Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board (County not adjacent to Texas, per statutory requirement.)
New Mexico Non-Resident $210.90/sch Set by Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board (County adjacent to Texas, per statutory requirement.)
Out-of-State Non-Resident $619.90/sch Set by Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board per statutory requirement.
International Non-Resident $619.90/sch Set by Legislature and Board of Regents (Texas Education Code 54.0512 and 54.0513)
Graduate      
In-State Resident $264.94/sch Set by Legislature and Board of Regents (Texas Education Code 54.0512 and 54.0513)
New Mexico Non-Resident $294.94/sch Set by Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board (County not adjacent to Texas, per statutory requirement.)
New Mexico Non-Resident $264.94/sch Set by Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board (County adjacent to Texas, per statutory requirement.)
Out-of-State Non-Resident $673.94/sch Set by Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board per statutory requirement.
International Non-Resident $673.94/sch Set by Legislature and Board of Regents (Texas Education Code 54.0512 and 54.0513)
Required Fees:      
Advising Fee All Students $35/sem A non-refundable, compulsory fee to defray costs of student advising.
Athletic Fee All Students $24/sch A fee to support the intercollegiate athletic program. All students who are not 100% online or whose main address is within a 50 mile radius of the campus will be charged this fee. 
Technology Fee All Students $19.50/sch A fee for support of student technology needs and applications.
Library Service Fee All Students $9/sch A compulsory fee to fund direct services to students including on-line access to academic indexes and electronic library services.
Medical Services Fee All Students $16.09/sem A compulsory fee to provide medical services for students at the contract facility with a $10 co-pay.
Orientation Online $20.00
A non-refundable, one time, compulsory fee to defray orientation costs.  This fee is NON REFUNDABLE
Orientation Transfer Students $75.00 A non-refundable, one time, compulsory fee to defray orientation costs.  This fee is NON REFUNDABLE
Orientation Freshman Students $120.00 A non-refundable, one time, compulsory fee to defray orientation costs.  This fee is NON REFUNDABLE
Student Service Fees All Students $17.97/sch A compulsory fee to fund student services and operation and use of facilities and activities; governing board may set at a rate up to the statutory tuition for resident undergraduate students.
Student Multipurpose Center Fee All Students $150/sem A fee to operate and maintain the Student Multi-Purpose Center.
Distance Education Fee All Students $105.00/per course A fee assessed on a per course basis to operate and maintain online classroom functionality.  Other fees may be waived. 
Academic Partnership UG Online Fee Online 108.12/sch A fee assessed to students in the accelerated online program used to operate and maintain online classroom functionality.  Other fees may be waived. 
Incidental Fees      
Audit Fee Students desiring to Audit $35/sch plus lab fees To defray the costs incurred in scheduling non-credit participants in scheduling classes.
Student ID Fee All Students $10 per ID To defray cost for the student identification card.
Add/Drop Fee   $5 per transaction Fee for adding and/or dropping a class.  Fee is charged beginning the first day the session begins
Graduation Fee   $25 UG /$50 GR Fee to register for graduation.  This fee is NON REFUNDABLE
In-Absentia Fee   $25 per semester Fee to register for a course in-absentia
Three-peat enrollment   $35/sch Fee charged in addition to mandatory tuition and fees for repeating a course for the third or more time.
Excess Undergraduate Credit Hour Fee   $619.90/sch Fee charged in addition to mandatory tuition and fees for exceeding the 30/45 hour rule. 
Late Registration Fee   $15 per semester Fee to register for classes during the late registration period.
Parking Fee   $55 per year Fee to obtain a student parking permit
Property Deposit All Student $20 Deposit paid upon admittance as a student to cover any property damage.  Refundable upon request after graduation or withdrawal if no damages are incurred. 
Transcript Fee   $7 per transcript Fee to obtain an official UTPB Transcript
TK20 Subscription Fee   $100 Fee paid by some College of Education Students to access the TK20.
Returned Payment Fee   $30 Fee for a payment returned to UTPB by your bank
Credit/Debit Card Convenience Fee   2.25% per transaction Fee to use a debit or credit card to make payment on a student account
Payment Plan Enrollment Fee   $45 Fall/Spring $25 Summer Fee to enroll in a payment plan
Payment Plan Late Fee   $10 Fee for paying a payment plan installment after the due date
Variety All Students Variable For specific services such as late registration, library fines, microfilming fees, bad check charges, application
Laboratory and Course Fees      
Laboratory Fee All Students Variable There are a variety of mandatory charges for certain laboratory courses; they may not be less than $1 per semester nor more than $30 per semester and must not exceed the cost of actual materials and supplies used by a student. Supplemental Fees
Course Fee All Students Variable Charges in addition to regular tuition for students registered in art, architecture, drama, speech, or music where individual coaching or instruction is the usual method of instruction. Voluntary Fees
Variety All Students Variable All students desiring the specific service may include such items as parking, yearbook, or locker.
Course Differential Fee   $30/sch All students enrolled in a course for business, nursing, and/or engineering.

List of Other Fees

Education Learning Theory and Assessment Course Fee. To defray costs of a diagnostic test kit, a $25 fee will be charged.

Education Practicum: Reading Course Fee. To defray costs of a diagnostic test kit, a $25 fee will be charged.

Education Reading Diagnostic/Remediation Course Fee. To defray costs of diagnostic tests, a $25 fee will be charged.

Education Student Teaching Course Fee. Students enrolled in Student Teaching, Education 4099 and Education 4399, are assessed a $65 fee to defray the costs of providing cooperating teachers for supervision of student teachers.

Geology Field Course Fee. A $650 fee will be charged for the GEOL 4600 Field Geology course.

Health Insurance Fee. International students holding non immigrant visas and living in the United States will be assessed a fee to defray costs of mandatory insurance. The rate will be variable to match the premium for the approved U. T. System student insurance plan.

Library Fines. The following fees are to cover library operational costs associated with the processing, storage and purchase of lost or damaged books or books returned after the due date and with search, copy, and interlibrary loans. To cover library costs for the purchase of equipment, furniture and technology dealing with library resource management and costs of other library operations. The late fee and processing fee are non refundable.

Lost Book. Replacement cost plus processing fee.

Overdue Charges. General Check Out $0.25/day/item. Interlibrary Loan $1/day on overdue materials. Recalled Book $1/day. Reserve Books $0.25/hour. Video, non print media $1/day

Thesis and Book Binding. $7.50 plus any additional costs required for special binding such as pocket parts, tipping of maps, etc. to a maximum of $15.

Parking Permit Fees. Students will register their cars in a single payment for the entire school year or the balance of the school year in which they register, whichever is applicable. The school year is August 15 through August 14. A list of the fees can be found at http://ss.utpb.edu/university-police/students-right-to-know/parking-traffic/  Failure to pay an assessed fee will result in your student account being placed on hold. 

Student Services Fee. The Student Services fee is compulsory for all students. The maximum Student Services fee per semester is $250.00. Students who register for the summer session are charged on the same basis as students registered during the regular academic year. The fee provides funding for extracurricular activities and events designed to augment student life at U. T. Permian Basin and reservation privileges at the gymnasium.

  1. Students registered in absentia are not eligible to participate in student services and programs unless the regular fees are paid.

The Student Handbook publishes the available programs, activities and services that the fee provides. This handbook is available at registration or from the Office of Student Life.

  1. Refund of the Student Services fee to students withdrawing is made on the same basis as refund of the registration and tuition fees. The Board of Regents may set the fee at a rate up to $250/semester for resident undergraduate students.

Supplemental Fees. These include a variety of fees charged in addition to regular tuition for students registered in art, drama, speech, or music where individual coaching or instruction is the usual method of instruction.

Teacher Certification Credentials Fee. A $10 fee will be charged to cover the costs of evaluating student credentials for state teacher certification.

Teacher Certification Deficiency Plan Fee. A $30 fee per student will be charged to defray the cost of preparation of deficiency plans.

Test Administration Fee. To defray administrative costs in the Programs Assisting Student Studies (PASS) Office, a fee of $10 per test will be charged. (This does not include the cost of the test.)

Concurrent enrollment. Section 54.062 of the Texas Education Code provides for the following tuition procedure for students registering concurrently at two Texas public institutions of higher education:

  1. The student must register first at the institution with a lower minimum tuition and pay the full tuition charge.
  2. Generally only the hourly rate is paid at the second institution. However, if the minimum amount is less at the first institution, then the student must pay the difference in the two minimums to the second institution, but not less than the hourly rate. All other required and optional fees are billed by each institution at its regularly authorized rates.

Sample of Total Tuition and Fee Charges

The table can be used to estimate the full costs of one semester for Texas resident students. For undergraduates, the amounts are shown for 12 and 15 semester credit hours (SCH). For graduate students, the table gives amounts for 3 and 9 SCHs. If a student enrolls for a different number of hours, he or she may use the extra column to calculate those costs using the per semester credit hour charges for tuition and fees that are based on the number of hours of credit (see class schedule for details). Since the table shows only average charges for college and course related fees, a more precise total would have to be calculated by determining the actual fees for the student’s school or college and the courses for which the student has enrolled. Necessary information may be obtained from the Office of Financial Service, the class schedule and/or UTPB’s Home Page on the web at www.utpb.edu on the tuition and fee tables.

    Undergraduate   Graduate    
Name of Charge 12 sch 15 sch 3 sch 9 sch  
Resident Tuition (1) $2530.80 3160.50 $794.82 2384.46  
Add: Required Fees (2)          
  Student Services Fees $215.64 $269.55 $53.91 $161.73  
  Library Service Fee $108.00 $105.00 $27.00 $81.00  
  Athletic Fee $288.00 $360.00 $72.00 $216.00  
  Student Multi-Purpose Center $150.00 $150.00 $150.00 $150.00  
  Advising Fee $35.00 $35.00 $35.00 $35.00  
  Technology Fee $234.00 $292.00 $58.50 $175.50  
  Medical Service Fee $16.09 $16.09 $16.09 $16.09  
Total Charges $3,577.53 $4402.09 $1207.32 $3,219.78